Gaming

   sence I have lost all my imagination, I decided to talk about video games. the readers can help me if they give me some I deas to start my machine and suff.

   I am an adrenaline gamer, I like games that are intense and fast. I want that the game should practicley (if a zombie game) scream to me: BITCH, ZOMBIES COMMING DOWN THE HILL RIGHT NOW! SHOOT THEM IN THE HEAD, SHOOT THEM, GRAB THE SHOTGUN, YOU DON'T NEED TO LOAD IT, WE DID THAT S**T FOR YOU! WHY ARE YOU PRESSING SELECT FOR? YOU AIN'T GOT TIME TO MAKE A PROFILE, BITCH ZOMBIES IN THE ROOM, HIS AXE IS ON FIRE, THEY KILLED YOUR PALS, SHOOT'EM IN THE HEAD, SHOOT THEM IN THE HEAD!

   Meanwhile, i test play World of Warcraft and my pal tells me to play it and test and stuff so i did, what i didn't expect was that this game was nearly as boring to play it than to watch someone else playing it. This game truly was very innovative and addicting but the gameplay wasn't any fun. you basicly push buttons and the guy does some stuff, no matter the stuff you get, shit doesn't feel very personal when you are killing an NPC. think about playing lord of the rings conquest as a warrior, and when you are slicing and dicing some dude with all them body movments (no homo) and stuff you can really tell that you INFACT ARE SLICING AND DICING HIM!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0